SenSe V.A 04


1 SLATE  – Metaphysical Nights
2 疋田哲也+NIL – Brown Wall

3 kohei SASAKI(not/c)  – Cubic room
4 munenoli  – pulse drop-
5 Calla Soiled  – Euph
6 matoromi – 擬態
7 Matsuid – Tear Drops

  • Release Date : 2015/03/01
  • Format : Digital Free
  • Number : SENF010
  • Art Work : Hirofumi Abe

Download(mp3) / Download(wav)


オンラインマガジン「SHIFT」が主催する「DOTMOV」(ドットムーブ) は、未知なる才能を持ったクリエイター発掘と作品紹介の機会の創出を目的に開催されるデジタル・フィルム・フェスティバル。世界中から作品募集を受け付け、寄せられた作品は、ゲスト審査員により優秀作品を選出し、ウェブで公開。2015年9月より、国内外の主要都市でも上映予定です。(会期、期間は会場により異なります。)昨年集まった作品総数は、世界15カ国から225作品。
今年も昨年同様に、一般部門に加え、札幌を拠点に音楽やアートを中心に様々なクリエイティブを発信するレーベル「SenSe」とのコラボレーションで、2015年3月1日にリリースされる札幌で活動するアーティストだけを集めたSenSe V.Aシリーズの第4弾「SenSe V.A 04」MV(ミュージックビデオ)部門の募集を行います。
Online magazine SHIFT presents DOTMOV Festival 2015 aiming to discover talented creators and provide them with an opportunity to show their works. Works submitted from all over the world will be screened throughout the world venues from September 2015 (screening schedule will be different depending on the venue). Last year’s total submission was 225 works from 15 countries. The tour schedule will be announced on this page.
In addition to the general category, this year we are calling for entries to the “SenSe V.A 04″ MV category in collaboration with the third album of “SenSe V.A” series by Sapporo-based artists, which is to be released on March 1 2015 by the label SenSe. SenSe is the Sapporo based label which introduces creatives such as music and art.